Daily Reflection

Calendar

Tue 27 Feb

09:30 - Daily Mass

19:00 - We Dare to Say - Lent Talks
St Thomas More Church, Princess Elisabeth Way

Wed 28 Feb

09:30 - Daily Mass

Thu 29 Feb

09:30 - Daily Mass

19:00 - RCIA Journey in Faith Meeting

Fri 01 Mar

09:30 - Daily Mass

Sat 02 Mar

09:30 - Daily Mass

10:00 - Confessions

Sun 03 Mar

09:30 - Family Mass with Children's Liturgy

09:30 - Confirmation Session - Vocation, Using the Gifts

11:15 - Solemn Sung Mass

16:00 - Stations of the Cross

17:00 - Evening Mass

Tue 05 Mar

09:30 - Daily Mass

19:00 - We Dare to Say - Lent Talks
St Thomas More Church, Princess Elisabeth Way

Wed 06 Mar

09:30 - Daily Mass

Thu 07 Mar

09:30 - Daily Mass

14:30 - Requiem Mass for John Lordan RIP

19:00 - RCIA Journey in Faith Meeting

Fri 08 Mar

09:30 - Daily Mass

Sermons

2nd Sunday of Lent