stgregs78
Stgregs10
IMG_2554
Stgregs14
Stgregs31
Stgregs32
stgregs53

Daily Reflection

Calendar

Sun 19 May

09:30 - Family Sunday Mass

11:15 - Solemn Sung Mass

17:00 - Evening Mass

Tue 21 May

09:30 - Daily Mass

Fri 24 May

09:30 - Daily Mass

Sat 25 May

09:30 - Daily Mass

10:00 - Confessions

Sun 26 May

09:30 - Family Sunday Mass

11:15 - Solemn Sung Mass

17:00 - Evening Mass

Tue 28 May

09:30 - Daily Mass

Fri 31 May

09:30 - Daily Mass

Sat 01 Jun

09:30 - Daily Mass

10:00 - Confessions

Sun 02 Jun

09:30 - Family Sunday Mass

11:15 - Solemn Sung Mass

17:00 - Evening Mass

Tue 04 Jun

09:30 - Daily Mass

Wed 05 Jun

09:30 - Daily Mass

Thu 06 Jun

09:30 - Daily Mass

Sermons

Pentecost Sunday