Our Parish

Revd David Mills

Parish Priest

Mary Challis

Parish Priest's Secretary

Mike Raftree

Buildings and H&S co-ordinator

Ann Greenwood

Parish Treasurer

Revd Joseph Meigh

Joseph grew up in our Parish, and is presently in Priestly formation. He was ordained Deacon in July 2021. He is now in his final year and God Willing will be ordained as Priest in 2022. Please pray for him.

John Andrews

John has been a parishioner here all his life. He is on the diocesan formation program for the permanent Diaconate. There are several steps on this journey, and John recently had conferred upon him the ministry of Lector.

The Parish Office opening hours are Monday – Friday 09.00am – 12.00am